logout swipe-to-left login read-more plus Artboard 1 search translate arrow location email phone
School Logo

Holy Rood

Catholic Primary School

Get in touch

Contact Details


Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Head Teacher Miss N Fry    

Assistant Head


Miss H Thomas    
Class Teachers Miss L Warren EYFS Class Teacher 

Foundation Stage Lead

  Miss R Kent EYFS Class Teacher  
  Mrs C Evans EYFS Class Teacher  
  Mrs E Kitchen Year 1 Class Teacher  
  Miss A Amies Year 1 Class Teacher  
  Miss V Glennon

Year 2 Class Teacher

Key Stage 1 Lead
  Miss B Mendham Year 2 Class Teacher  
  Mrs G Vallis    
Key Stage 1 Support Teacher  
  Mrs N Ali Year 3 Class Teacher  
  Mrs E Cacchio Year 3 Class Teacher  
  Miss R Santos Year 4 Class Teacher  
  Miss E Foy Year 4 Class Teacher Lower Key Stage 2 Lead
  Miss S Rofe Year 5 Class Teacher  
  Mrs A Martin Year 5 Class Teacher Foundation Subject Lead
  Miss L Clark Year 6 Teacher Upper Key Stage 2 Lead
  Mr C Westman Year 6 Teacher  
  Mrs C Peart Currently on maternity leave  
Mrs N Eden  
Currently on maternity leave  
SENCO Mrs J Beard    
Pastoral Lead Mrs L Galvin    
Teaching Assistants      
  Mrs N Bartoszewska HLTA  
  Miss B Murawicki MDSA  
  Mrs L Cullingford HLTA  
  Mrs R Fernandes MDSA  
  Mrs C Finnell HLTA  
  Mrs C Gage

Specialist Behaviour TA

  Mrs L Garrett MDSA  
  Miss R Kelly

Special Educational Needs TA

  Mrs L Kirby MDSA  
  Mrs C Knox MDSA  
  Mrs A Luszcz MDSA  
  Mrs A Masi MDSA  
  Mrs J Michienzi MDSA  
  Mrs L Newell MDSA  
  Mrs D Pajak HLTA  
  Mrs I Tarkowska HLTA  
  Mrs S Trinci HLTA  
  Mrs J Viola    
  Mrs A Bachniak-Guzdek    


Administration Staff

Mrs R Deighton

School Business Manager

  Mrs C Toop-Rose Office Manager  
  Mrs K Doyle    
  Mrs L Howcroft    
  Mrs S Karpinski    
  Mrs R Lepore    
MDSA's Mrs L Borges    
  Mrs E D'Souza    
  Mrs C Fernandes Cleaner  
  Mrs L Gonsalves Cleaner  
  Mr V Machado    
  Mrs G Matzak    
  Mrs W Pike    
Premises and Cleaning  Mrs L Kearns Caretaker  
  Mrs E Carter-Selwood   Cleaner in Charge  
  Miss L Goddard    
  Mrs M O'Donnell