Holy Rood Catholic Primary School


Holy Rood Primary School Staff

Senior Management Team

Picture 1 Miss Naomi Fry. Head Teacher
Picture 2 Miss Helen Thomas. Assistant Head Teacher
Picture 3 Mrs Rebecca Deighton. School Business Manager
Picture 4 Miss Laura Warren. Foundation Stage Lead
Picture 5 Miss Jen Law. Year 1 Class Teacher. KS1 Lead
Picture 6 Miss Naomi Barry. Year 6 Class Teacher. KS2 Lead
Picture 7 Mrs Natasha Eden. Key Stage Lead

Class Teachers

Picture 1 Miss Naomi Barry. Year 6 Teacher. KS2 Lead
Picture 2 Mr Cathal Westman. Year 6 Teacher
Picture 3 Mrs Charlotte Peart. Year 6 Teacher
Picture 4 Miss Stephanie Rofe. Year 5 Teacher
Picture 5 Miss Emily Masi. Year 5 Teacher
Picture 6 Mrs Christine Hopkins. Year 4 Teacher
Picture 7 Miss Katie Neville. Year 4 Teacher
Picture 8 Mrs Natasha Eden. Year 4 Teacher
Picture 9 Miss Laura Clark. Year 3 Teacher
Picture 10 Mr Oliver Hazel. Year 3 Teacher
Picture 11 Miss Rebecca Kent. Year 2 Teacher
Picture 12 Miss Jen Law. Year 2 Teacher.
Picture 13 Mrs Elizabeth Kitchen. Year 1 Teacher
Picture 14 Mrs Gemma Vallis. Foundation Stage Teacher
Picture 15 Mrs Abigail Stratford. Foundation Stage Teacher
Picture 16 Miss Laura Warren. Foundation Stage Lead
Picture 17 Mrs Cathy Evans. Foundation Stage Teacher


Our new SENCO is Jo Beard who will be joining us in September.

Pastoral Lead

Picture 1 Miss Gemma Morrison

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Picture 1 Mrs Siobhan Trinci
Picture 2 Mrs Iwona Tarkowska
Picture 3 Mrs Lynda Cullingford
Picture 4 Mrs Claire Finnell
Picture 5 Mrs Dawn Pajak
Picture 6 Mrs Nichola Bartoszewska

Specialist Teaching Assistants 

Picture 1 Mrs Clare Gage.Specialist Behaviour TA
Picture 2 Miss Rachel Kelly. Special Educational Needs TA

Teaching Assistants and MDSA's

Picture 1 Mrs Nichola Bartoszewska
Picture 2 Mrs Lavinia Borges
Picture 3 Mrs Rosy Fernandes
Picture 4 Mrs Liz Garrett
Picture 5 Mrs Linda Hughes
Picture 6 Mrs Giovanna Italiano
Picture 7 Mrs Elisabeth Kirby
Picture 8 Mrs Christina Knox
Picture 9 Mrs Anna Luszcz
Picture 10 Mrs Amanda Masi
Picture 11 Mrs Julie Michienzi
Picture 12 Mrs Linda Newell
Picture 13 Ms Debbie Harries
Picture 14 Mr Val Machado
Picture 15 Mrs Elia D'Souza
Picture 16 Mrs Clara Fernandes
Picture 17 Mrs Lima Gonsalves
Picture 18 Mrs Grazyna Matzak
Picture 19 Mrs Carol D'Souza

Administration Team

Picture 1 Mrs Rebecca Deighton. School Business Manager
Picture 2 Mrs Clare Toop-Rose. School Office Manager
Picture 3 Mrs Rosa Lepore. Administrative Officer
Picture 4 Mrs Sue Karpinski. Administrative Officer
Picture 5 Mrs Kelly Doyle. Administrative Officer
Picture 6 Mrs Lin Howcroft. Administrative Officer

Premises and Cleaning Staff

Picture 1 Mr Liam Kearns. Caretaker
Picture 2 Mrs Eileen Carter Selwood. Cleaner In Charge
Picture 3 Mrs Celesta Marcarella
Picture 4 Mrs Martina O'Donnell
Picture 5 Mrs Clara Fernandes
Picture 6 Mrs Lima Gonsalves
Picture 7 Miss Lisa Goddard